Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fremont, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thierry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Masi is simply the best medical professional I have ever come across
Christi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Reynolds or Dr. Gay. Both are patient and take their time to listen, they don’t rush you at all. I also have to give a big shout out to Tracy and Becca, these ladies are amazing and very accommodating!
Phil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a great experience
Lupe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Appointment was fast and visit was great
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very happy
Arthur N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Gay and his staff are the best, they take care of everything and I have had one surgery done and expect to have three more done and I know I have nothing to worry about with dr Gay and his staff. I highly recommend silicon valley orthopedics and doctor nicholas Gay to everyone . 10 stars
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I found the staff and the doctor very attentive to my needs I was very pleased with my visit and I was not surprised by the information and diagnosis given to me.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Gay is an excellent doctor. He always listens to you and provides clear communication in a kind and caring way. I completely recommend him to anyone who needs a great Orthopedic Doctor. Lastly, he doesn’t just give his best recommendations, he digs deep to provide answers about your health/condition.
Lai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I have received the best medical treatment and services in the medical center.
Abhishek G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Gay is great doctor to advise on any issues we had in our family.
EDUARDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Prompt friendly professional service.
Tracie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
best staff around
Kasim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great doc, very well experienced and awesome personality.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Gay is the best. He’s kind, he listens, understands peoples fears of surgery and outcomes. He takes the time to explain everything that will happen. His entire staff reflects how outstanding his skills and professionalism are! Thank you Dr. Gay!!!!
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience, always well informed in a caring and comfortable environment
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Gay did a great job and cares about his patients.. the office staff there is very helpful and nice
Rajat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
It was great experience talking to Dr. Nic Gay
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good
Archana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Gay referred me to Physio therapy without delay and helped speed-up my recovery
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Gay is an excellent doctor. My situation has not been good and Dr Gay has always been there for me. Everytime I go for my check up he always has a positive attitude and makes me feel better. I would recommend him to everybody.