Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fremont, CA

51 total reviews

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike E.
Submitted 03/28/22
Silicon valley orthopedic is very professional and did a great job explaining my medical issues.
Jeff E.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great friendly staff , Dr Gay is always informative friendly and you feel at ease with his pleasant demeanor. I trust what his diagnosis and treatment plan is for me.
Raul A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always great direct and to the point.I would recommend him to anyone needing work done.
Jared G.
Submitted 03/09/22
All around phenomenal medical care
Corey R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Reynolds is all about getting you to where you want/need to be. The level of feedback, detail, and all around care he puts into his work and patients is refreshing to say the least. He tells it like it is and provides thought out options and paths to recovery.
Venkata P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Best doctor. You dont have to think .
Pedro G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Reynolds reattach my Pec About six years ago. He’s a great sports surgeon.
Dziem L.
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve met NP Janice and Dr. Nic yesterday regarding my knee pain. Both of them are very knowledgeable and very kind. The staff also very friendly and efficient. I would recommend to anyone about their best service.
Kishan N.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great team and answered all the questions I had . Also took the time to go through my MRI in detail.
Fernando U.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Reynolds and his staff truly care about their patients. I highly recommend him to get you back in the game. Thank you for what you do.
Thierry O.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Masi is simply the best medical professional I have ever come across
Christi D.
Submitted 01/14/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Reynolds or Dr. Gay. Both are patient and take their time to listen, they don’t rush you at all. I also have to give a big shout out to Tracy and Becca, these ladies are amazing and very accommodating!
Phil G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a great experience
Lupe P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Appointment was fast and visit was great
Mike R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very happy
Arthur N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Gay and his staff are the best, they take care of everything and I have had one surgery done and expect to have three more done and I know I have nothing to worry about with dr Gay and his staff. I highly recommend silicon valley orthopedics and doctor nicholas Gay to everyone . 10 stars
Rebecca P.
Submitted 01/11/22
I found the staff and the doctor very attentive to my needs I was very pleased with my visit and I was not surprised by the information and diagnosis given to me.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Gay is an excellent doctor. He always listens to you and provides clear communication in a kind and caring way. I completely recommend him to anyone who needs a great Orthopedic Doctor. Lastly, he doesn’t just give his best recommendations, he digs deep to provide answers about your health/condition.
Lai L.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have received the best medical treatment and services in the medical center.
Abhishek G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Gay is great doctor to advise on any issues we had in our family.