Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fremont, CA & Foster City, CA

40 total reviews

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great doctor
Olivier S.
Submitted 05/07/22
MRI technician Alex was awesome.
Tami I.
Submitted 05/05/22
I’m sensitive about needles so when it comes time to have Cortisone shots, it can be scary. I’m grateful for the personal care Dr Gay and staff give. It’s the kind of care that helps comfort and guide decision-making regarding what’s the best personal choice for my health.
Harold N.
Submitted 05/03/22
I felt very at ease talking with the doctor and staff thanks
Fazila O.
Submitted 04/30/22
One of the best knee doctors I’ve ever seen!! I greatly appreciate what you’ve done for me. Thank you so much for helping me in such a short notice.
Marcia D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Reynolds was my second opinion, but his knowledge and patience made me decide to have him as my surgeon. He’s very friendly and will go through you MRI with you, explain everything on your report and answer all the questions you may have. The SVO staff is amazingly friendly and quick at getting back to you with insurance info or any concerns. I’m so happy I didn’t just settle with the first opinion and landed at Silicon Valley Orthopedics!
Uday S.
Submitted 04/20/22
He’s friendly and explained all the options depending on pain and report from MRI
Kari E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Gay was able to determine the appropriate treatment to relieve the pain in my leg and knee.
Zhensheng C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Gay explain to me what happen to my hurted finger very patiently.
Mike E.
Submitted 03/28/22
Silicon valley orthopedic is very professional and did a great job explaining my medical issues.
Jeff E.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great friendly staff , Dr Gay is always informative friendly and you feel at ease with his pleasant demeanor. I trust what his diagnosis and treatment plan is for me.
Raul A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always great direct and to the point.I would recommend him to anyone needing work done.
Jared G.
Submitted 03/09/22
All around phenomenal medical care
Corey R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Reynolds is all about getting you to where you want/need to be. The level of feedback, detail, and all around care he puts into his work and patients is refreshing to say the least. He tells it like it is and provides thought out options and paths to recovery.
Venkata P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Best doctor. You dont have to think .
Pedro G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Reynolds reattach my Pec About six years ago. He’s a great sports surgeon.
Dziem L.
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve met NP Janice and Dr. Nic yesterday regarding my knee pain. Both of them are very knowledgeable and very kind. The staff also very friendly and efficient. I would recommend to anyone about their best service.
Kishan N.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great team and answered all the questions I had . Also took the time to go through my MRI in detail.
Fernando U.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Reynolds and his staff truly care about their patients. I highly recommend him to get you back in the game. Thank you for what you do.
Thierry O.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Masi is simply the best medical professional I have ever come across