Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fremont, CA

48 total reviews

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Gay es muy humano me atiende con respeto amable muy cuidadoso me explica y me da opciónes no tengo queja en cuanto a el cómo Doctor pero desgraciadamente algo está mal con mi Rodilla no es culpa de él espero en Dios mejorar con otro tratamiento
Raja T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctors and nurses are very good at calling on time and everyone talks very lovingly
Josette D.
Submitted 06/24/22
I had to wait a bit to see Dr. Reynolds, but was able to get my MRI done the same day and received a call back the next day with the results. I appreciated the very quick turn around.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had to get a shot in my knee, & they indicated it is usually done on a different day. However, they accommodated me by giving it to me that day! I was very pleased.
Leon K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Reynolds was a pleasure to deal with.
Jeff M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional office. All staff have been very good to me with 2 surgeries. I'm planning knee surgery now. You will be very happy with SVO and Dr. Masi Reynolds MD, and his entire organization. Good luck to you. Jeff
Zhensheng C.
Submitted 06/02/22
I feel satisfy with the visit.
Jerry M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly and very helpful
Pamela J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great doctor
Olivier S.
Submitted 05/07/22
MRI technician Alex was awesome.
Tami I.
Submitted 05/05/22
I’m sensitive about needles so when it comes time to have Cortisone shots, it can be scary. I’m grateful for the personal care Dr Gay and staff give. It’s the kind of care that helps comfort and guide decision-making regarding what’s the best personal choice for my health.
Harold N.
Submitted 05/03/22
I felt very at ease talking with the doctor and staff thanks
Fazila O.
Submitted 04/30/22
One of the best knee doctors I’ve ever seen!! I greatly appreciate what you’ve done for me. Thank you so much for helping me in such a short notice.
Marcia D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Reynolds was my second opinion, but his knowledge and patience made me decide to have him as my surgeon. He’s very friendly and will go through you MRI with you, explain everything on your report and answer all the questions you may have. The SVO staff is amazingly friendly and quick at getting back to you with insurance info or any concerns. I’m so happy I didn’t just settle with the first opinion and landed at Silicon Valley Orthopedics!
Uday S.
Submitted 04/20/22
He’s friendly and explained all the options depending on pain and report from MRI
Kari E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Gay was able to determine the appropriate treatment to relieve the pain in my leg and knee.
Zhensheng C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Gay explain to me what happen to my hurted finger very patiently.
Mike E.
Submitted 03/28/22
Silicon valley orthopedic is very professional and did a great job explaining my medical issues.
Jeff E.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great friendly staff , Dr Gay is always informative friendly and you feel at ease with his pleasant demeanor. I trust what his diagnosis and treatment plan is for me.
Raul A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always great direct and to the point.I would recommend him to anyone needing work done.