Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fremont, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Silicon Valley Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very professional and care about the patient with providing pretty details explanations of what is the issues and what are the potential solutions to fix it
Zdenka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
The waiting time for appointment was very short. The visit with Jonathan PA for Dr. Reynolds was successful. I felt I was heard, I was not rushed and received the attention I expected. The communication between office and my insurance was fast and I received the treatments very soon.
Austin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
This place should be rated 10/5 not 4.95/5
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Reynolds and his staff have taken such good care of me. They really listen to their patients concerns, and have tended to my unique needs and healing timeline as an athlete as well. Could not recommend this office more.
Fazila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Thank you for helping me get better!!
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr was clear and understanding of my issues and everything
Tracie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
dr.masi is so amazing and he clearly explains every procedure he does and makes me feel like family!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Gay es muy humano me atiende con respeto amable muy cuidadoso me explica y me da opciónes no tengo queja en cuanto a el cómo Doctor pero desgraciadamente algo está mal con mi Rodilla no es culpa de él espero en Dios mejorar con otro tratamiento
Raja T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctors and nurses are very good at calling on time and everyone talks very lovingly
Josette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had to wait a bit to see Dr. Reynolds, but was able to get my MRI done the same day and received a call back the next day with the results. I appreciated the very quick turn around.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I had to get a shot in my knee, & they indicated it is usually done on a different day. However, they accommodated me by giving it to me that day! I was very pleased.
Leon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Reynolds was a pleasure to deal with.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional office. All staff have been very good to me with 2 surgeries. I'm planning knee surgery now. You will be very happy with SVO and Dr. Masi Reynolds MD, and his entire organization. Good luck to you. Jeff
Zhensheng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I feel satisfy with the visit.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly and very helpful
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great doctor
Olivier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
MRI technician Alex was awesome.
Tami I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I’m sensitive about needles so when it comes time to have Cortisone shots, it can be scary. I’m grateful for the personal care Dr Gay and staff give. It’s the kind of care that helps comfort and guide decision-making regarding what’s the best personal choice for my health.
Harold N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I felt very at ease talking with the doctor and staff thanks
Fazila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
One of the best knee doctors I’ve ever seen!! I greatly appreciate what you’ve done for me. Thank you so much for helping me in such a short notice.